Locations & Timetable

Select Location To View Details

Subang Jaya

Bangunan EX8, No.3, Jalan SS13/4
47500, Subang Jaya

Pre Dawn Session
5:45 AM to 6.45 AM

Monday, Wednesday and Friday

KL Sentral

Kelab Sukan DBKL
Jalan Tun Sambanthan 1
Brickfields, WP Kuala Lumpur

Dawn Session
6.45 AM to 7.45 AM

Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday

Mont Kiara

SMK Seri Hartamas
Jalan 48/70A Desa Seri Hartamas
50480 Kuala Lumpur

Evening Session
7.30 PM to 8.30 PM

Tuesday and Thursday

1 Utama Central Park

Central Park Avenue
Bandar Utama,
47800 Petaling Jaya

Evening Session
6:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Tuesday and Thursday

Taman Desa

Intersection of Jalan Desa Setia,
and Jalan Desa Bahagia,
58100 Kuala Lumpur

Dawn Session
6:00 AM – 7:00 AM

Tuesday and Thursday

KLCC Running Program

KLCC Park
Meet-up point is near the Mosque.

Note: Please bring a small backpack to store your water, towel and valuables during the session.

Evening Session
6.30 PM to 7.30 PM

Tuesday and Thursday

Kallang Practice Track

150m from Stadium MRT (Circle Line)
Changing & Shower facilities available

Dawn Session
6:30AM to 7:30AM

Monday, Wednesday and Friday

Tanjong Rhu Field

Tanjong Rhu Pl.
(near to pedestrian bridge).

Evening Session
Monday and Wednesday 8:00PM to 9:00PM

Morning Session
Saturday 8:00AM to 9:00AM

The Lawn @ Marina Bay

Between Marina Bay Financial Centre and The Sail Condo
By the crossing of Marina View and Marina Blvd
Within walking distance of Raffles Place MRT

Toilets nearby, no shower or changing facility at this location.

Evening Session
7:00PM to 8:00PM

Monday, Wednesday and Friday

The RainForest Sports Hub

2 Turf Club Road
Singapore 287988
Visit Website

Showers and Changing Room Available

Dawn Session
Monday, Wednesday & Friday 7:00AM – 8:00AM

Nexus International School

Ulu Pandan Road
2km from Holland Village

Showers and Changing Room Available

Dawn Session
Tuesday and Thursday 6:30AM – 7:30AM


Timetable

Month First Session Last Session
March 2014 Monday 3rd March Saturday 29th March
April 2014 Monday 31st March Saturday 26th April
May 2014 Monday 28th April Saturday 24th May
June 2014 Monday 2nd June Saturday 28th June
July 2014 Monday 30th June Saturday 26th July
August 2014 Monday 28th July Saturday 23rd August

· Get Started TodayProgram Details ·